🌺 All Categories · 🌺 Anime · 🌺 Series · Table of Contents

πŸ“‚ Always {Kuroro Lucifer/Chrollo Lucifer}

* Current Status: Ongoing

Synopsis

You’re not sure how it happened, but he had stolen more than just your heart. Before you knew what was happening, he had you trapped within his web, unable to escape. You face the reality of your decisions and come to learn that things aren’t always as they seem. In this series, the reader comes face to face with a love-hate relationship.


Background

Always was a series started back on Quizilla, surrounding Kuroro Lucifer from Hunter x Hunter. It was a challenge based around the poem “10 Things I Hate About You”. Given the context of the series, I decided to use the song “Always” by Saliva to represent it. The lines in the banner are lyrics from the song~


! WARNING !

This series revolves around a mentally abusive relationship and explores dark themes around relationships and friendships. Please read at your own risk.


Index

  • Prologue
  • Chapter 1Β β€œI hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair.”
  • Chapter 2Β β€œI hate the way you drive my car, I hate it when you stare.”
  • Chapter 3 β€œI hate the way you drive my car, I hate it when you stare.”
  • Chapter 4
  • Chapter 5
  • Chapter 6

 

2 thoughts on “πŸ“‚ Always {Kuroro Lucifer/Chrollo Lucifer}

Leave a comment